top of page
  • hdickinson46

Blog 2024-08-23

This year, I want to study Health Care Law. I have chosen it because I grew up with a love for animals and wanted to pursue but soon became realistic that I was not interested in the extreme math and science needed to pursue that career. As soon as I began to take a deeper look into the law path, it became more appealing. Health Care Law connects both of these passions, one from the past and the one that’s now present, to make this choice more enjoyable for me. I hope to learn more about the profession in general and what is all included. The field of healthcare law pertains to the regulations and policies that govern the healthcare industry and patient care within governmental settings.


This week we have learned about the extremeness for washing your hands. Taking a simple 30 seconds to wash your hands properly can save you from infections and sicknesses. We also learned the difference between resident and transient micro-organisms. Resident micro-organisms are usually germs that aren't necessarily harmful but are always there. Transient micro-organisms are ones you transfer.



2 views0 comments

Recent Posts

See All

Comments


bottom of page